Contact


Dana Juntunen

Interim Dean of Students and Deputy Title IX Coordinator

407-823-6960
Dana.Juntunen@ucf.edu

Student Conduct and Academic Integrity

Michael Gilmer

Director, Student Conduct and Academic Integrity

407-823-4638
Michael.Gilmer@ucf.edu

Tamara Vassallo

Administrative Assistant, Student Conduct and Academic Integrity

407-823-4638
st_condu@ucf.edu

Jennifer Wright

Program Manager, Student Conduct and Academic Integrity

407-823-4638
Jennifer.Wright@ucf.edu

Matthew Brown

Assistant Director, Student Conduct and Academic Integrity

thumb

TBD

Assistant Director, Student Conduct and Academic Integrity

407-823-4638

Alana Brooks

Coordinator, Student Conduct and Academic Integrity

407-823-4638
alana.brooks@ucf.edu
thumb

Maxwell Hill

Coordinator, Student Conduct and Academic Integrity

407-823-4638
maxwell.hill@ucf.edu
thumb

TBD

Coordinator, Student Conduct and Academic Integrity

407-823-4638

Ryan Regan

Graduate Assistant, Student Conduct and Academic Integrity

404-823-4638
ryan.regan@ucf.edu

Student Care Services

thumb

Office Support Assistant for Student Care Services

407-823-5607
thumb

Ryan Iocco

Director, Student Care Services

407-823-5607
ryan.iocco@ucf.edu
thumb

Tabitha Burke-Schiffhauer

Student Care Coordinator

407-823-5607
thumb

TBD

Student Care Coordinator

Lashawn Smith

Student Care Coordinator

407-823-5607
lashawn.smith@ucf.edu
thumb

Eugenia Augustus

Care Management Specialist, Student Care Services

407-823-5607
eugenia.augustus@ucf.edu
thumb

Sloan Waranch

Student Care Specialist, Student Care Services

407-823-5607

Downtown

Tim Donovan

Associate Director, Downtown Student Services

407-235-3835
tim.donovan@ucf.edu

Phone Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Phone 407-823-4638
Fax 407-823-4544
Email osrr@ucf.edu
Location Ferrell Commons, Room 227