Contact


Dana Juntunen

Interim Dean of Students and Deputy Title IX Coordinator

407-823-6960
Dana.Juntunen@ucf.edu

Student Conduct and Academic Integrity

Michael Gilmer

Director, Student Conduct and Academic Integrity

407-823-4638
Michael.Gilmer@ucf.edu

Tamara Vassallo

Administrative Assistant, Student Conduct and Academic Integrity

407-823-4638
st_condu@ucf.edu

Jennifer Wright

Program Manager, Student Conduct and Academic Integrity

407-823-4638
Jennifer.Wright@ucf.edu
thumb

TBD

Assistant Director, Student Conduct and Academic Integrity

407-823-4638

Xavier Shannon

Assistant Director, Student Conduct and Academic Integrity

407-823-4638
Xavier.Shannon@ucf.edu

Aaron Howell

Coordinator, Student Conduct and Academic Integrity

407-823-4638
aaron.howell@ucf.edu
thumb

TBD

Coordinator, Student Conduct and Academic Integrity

407-823-4638

Ryan Regan

Graduate Assistant, Student Conduct and Academic Integrity

404-823-4638
ryan.regan@ucf.edu
thumb

Desiree Mayers-Dyall

Graduate Assistant, Student Conduct and Academic Integrity

307-823-4638

Student Care Services

thumb

TBD

Director, Student Care Services

Trevi McEuen

Office Support Assistant for Student Care Services

407-823-5607
Trevi.McEuen@ucf.edu
thumb

TBD

Student Care Coordinator

407-823-5607

Lashawn Smith

Student Care Coordinator

407-823-5607
lashawn.smith@ucf.edu
thumb

TBD

Student Care Coordinator

407-823-5607
Jess Farnan

Jessica Farnan

Student Care Coordinator/Title IX Remedial Measures

407-823-5607
jessica.farnan@ucf.edu
Steph Hoffmann

Stephanie Hoffmann

Student Care Coordinator

407-823-5607
stephanie.hoffmann@ucf.edu
thumb

Jesi Luxon

Graduate Assistant, Student Care Services

407-823-5607
thumb

McKenzi Shelpman

Graduate Assistant, Student Care Services

407-823-5607
thumb

Diane Denesca

Case Management Specialist, Student Care Services

407-823-5607
thumb

Ethan Handel

Case Management Specialist, Student Care Services

407-823-5607

Downtown

Tim Donovan

Associate Director, Conduct & Care Services

407-235-3835
tim.donovan@ucf.edu

Phone Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Phone 407-823-4638
Fax 407-823-4544
Email osrr@ucf.edu
Location Ferrell Commons, Room 227