Contact


Dana Juntunen

Assistant Dean of Students and Deputy Title IX Coordinator

407-823-4638
Dana.Juntunen@ucf.edu

Angela Young

Administrative Assistant, Office of Student Rights & Responsibilities

407-823-4638
Angela.Young@ucf.edu
thumb

TBD

Admissions Clearance Specialist, Office of Student Rights and Responsibilities

407-823-4638
admclear@ucf.edu

Michael Gilmer

Director, Office of Student Conduct

407-823-4638
Michael.Gilmer@ucf.edu

Mary Zuchovicki

Assistant Director, Office of Student Conduct

407-823-4638
Mary.Zuchovicki@ucf.edu

Tamara Vassallo

Administrative Assistant, Office of Student Conduct

407-823-4638
st_condu@ucf.edu
thumb

Jacqueline Khawand

Coordinator, Office of Student Conduct

407-823-4638
Jacqueline.Khawand@ucf.edu

Heather Cohen

Graduate Assistant, Office of Student Conduct and Violence Prevention

407-823-4638
Heather.Cohen@ucf.edu

Ann Marie Palmer

Associate Director, Student Care Services

407-823-5607
caremanager@ucf.edu

Trevi McEuen

Office Support Assistant for Student Care Services; Integrity and Ethical Development

407-823-5607
Trevi.McEuen@ucf.edu

Angela Williams

Student Care Coordinator, Student Care Services

407-823-5607
caremanager@ucf.edu

Ryan Bishop

Student Care Coordinator, Student Care Services

407-823-5607
Ryan.Bishop@ucf.edu

Morgan Quinn

Student Care Coordinator, Student Care Services

407-823-5607
Morgan.Quinn@ucf.edu

Emily Wente

Student Care Coordinator and Title IX Remedial Measures

407-823-5607
Emily.Wente@ucf.edu

Jennifer Wright

Director, Office of Integrity and Ethical Development

407-823-3477
Jennifer.Wright@ucf.edu
thumb

Aaron Howell

Coordinator, Integrity and Ethical Development

407-823-3477
Aaron.Howell@ucf.edu

 

Office of Student Conduct

Michael Gilmer

Director, Office of Student Conduct

407-823-4638
Michael.Gilmer@ucf.edu

Mary Zuchovicki

Assistant Director, Office of Student Conduct

407-823-4638
Mary.Zuchovicki@ucf.edu

Tamara Vassallo

Administrative Assistant, Office of Student Conduct

407-823-4638
st_condu@ucf.edu
thumb

Jacqueline Khawand

Coordinator, Office of Student Conduct

407-823-4638
Jacqueline.Khawand@ucf.edu

Heather Cohen

Graduate Assistant, Office of Student Conduct and Violence Prevention

407-823-4638
Heather.Cohen@ucf.edu

 

Student Care Services

Ann Marie Palmer

Associate Director, Student Care Services

407-823-5607
caremanager@ucf.edu

Trevi McEuen

Office Support Assistant for Student Care Services; Integrity and Ethical Development

407-823-5607
Trevi.McEuen@ucf.edu

Angela Williams

Student Care Coordinator, Student Care Services

407-823-5607
caremanager@ucf.edu

Ryan Bishop

Student Care Coordinator, Student Care Services

407-823-5607
Ryan.Bishop@ucf.edu

Morgan Quinn

Student Care Coordinator, Student Care Services

407-823-5607
Morgan.Quinn@ucf.edu

Emily Wente

Student Care Coordinator and Title IX Remedial Measures

407-823-5607
Emily.Wente@ucf.edu

 

Office of Integrity and Ethical Development

Jennifer Wright

Director, Office of Integrity and Ethical Development

407-823-3477
Jennifer.Wright@ucf.edu
thumb

Aaron Howell

Coordinator, Integrity and Ethical Development

407-823-3477
Aaron.Howell@ucf.edu

Phone Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Phone 407-823-4638
Fax 407-823-4544
Email osrr@ucf.edu
Location Ferrell Commons, Room 227