Contact


Dana Juntunen

Assistant Dean of Students and Deputy Title IX Coordinator

407-823-2851
Dana.Juntunen@ucf.edu

Angela Young

Administrative Assistant, Office of Student Rights & Responsibilities

407-823-2851
Angela.Young@ucf.edu
thumb

Elizabeth English

Graduate Student, Admission Clearance Specialist

admclear@ucf.edu
thumb

Mariah Edwards

Graduate Student, Admission Clearance Specialist

admclear@ucf.edu

 

Office of Student Conduct

Michael Gilmer

Director, Office of Student Conduct

407-823-4638
Michael.Gilmer@ucf.edu

Tamara Vassallo

Administrative Assistant, Office of Student Conduct

407-823-4638
st_condu@ucf.edu

Mary Zuchovicki

Assistant Director, Office of Student Conduct

407-823-4638
Mary.Zuchovicki@ucf.edu
thumb

Xavier Shannon

Assistant Director, Office of Student Conduct

407-823-4638
Xavier.Shannon@ucf.edu

Heather Cohen

Coordinator, Office of Student Conduct

407-823-4638
Heather.Cohen@ucf.edu

Jacqueline Khawand

Coordinator, Office of Student Conduct

407-823-4638
jacquelin.khawand@ucf.edu

Arianna Hoyo

Graduate Assistant, Office of Student Condcut

407-823-4638
arianna,hoyo@ucf.edu
thumb

Christopher Czapla

Graduate Assistant, Office of Student Conduct

407-823-4638
christopher.czapla@ucf.edu

 

Student Care Services

Ann Marie Palmer

Associate Director, Student Care Services

407-823-5607
caremanager@ucf.edu

Trevi McEuen

Office Support Assistant for Student Care Services

407-823-5607
Trevi.McEuen@ucf.edu

Ryan Bishop

Student Care Coordinator, Student Care Services

407-823-5607
Ryan.Bishop@ucf.edu

Morgan Quinn

Student Care Coordinator, Student Care Services

407-823-5607
Morgan.Quinn@ucf.edu

Emily Wente

Student Care Coordinator and Title IX Remedial Measures

407-823-5607
Emily.Wente@ucf.edu

Gabby Dixon

Case Management Specialist

407-823-5607
gabby.dixon@ucf.edu

Kate Randle

Case Management Specialist

407-823-5607
kathleen.randle@ucf.edu

Kaleigh Marsh

Graduate Assistant

407-823-5607
Kaleigh.Marsh@ucf.edu
thumb

Vivian Lam

Graduate Assistant

407-823-5607
Vivian.lam@ucf.edu

 

Office of Integrity and Ethical Development

Jennifer Wright

Director, Office of Integrity and Ethical Development

407-823-3477
Jennifer.Wright@ucf.edu
thumb

Aaron Howell

Coordinator, Office of Integrity and Ethical Development

407-823-3477
aaron.howell@ucf.edu

Phone Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Phone 407-823-4638
Fax 407-823-4544
Email osrr@ucf.edu
Location Ferrell Commons, Room 227