Contact


Dana Juntunen

Assistant Dean of Students, Executive Director and Deputy Title IX Coordinator

407-823-4638
Dana.Juntunen@ucf.edu

Angela Young

Administrative Assistant, Office of Student Rights & Responsibilities

407-823-4638
Angela.Young@ucf.edu

Nicole Preston

Admissions Clearance Specialist, Office of Student Rights and Responsibilities

407-823-4638
admclear@ucf.edu

Kianna Rodriguez-Smith

Graduate Assistant, Violence Prevention

407-823-4638
Kianna.Rodriguez-Smith@ucf.edu

Michael Gilmer

Director, Office of Student Conduct

407-823-4638
Michael.Gilmer@ucf.edu

Mary Zuchovicki

Assistant Director, Office of Student Conduct

407-823-4638
Mary.Zuchovicki@ucf.edu

Tamara Vassallo

Administrative Assistant, Office of Student Conduct

407-823-4638
st_condu@ucf.edu

Thomas Schoenfeld

Coordinator, Office of Student Conduct

407-823-4638
Thomas.Schoenfeld@ucf.edu

Brittney Blazicek

Coordinator, Office of Student Conduct

407-823-4638
Brittney.Blazicek@ucf.edu

Heather Cohen

Graduate Assistant, Office of Student Conduct and Violence Prevention

407-823-4638
Heather.Cohen@ucf.edu

Kendall Coffman

Graduate Assistant, Office of Student Conduct

407-823-4638
Kendall.Coffman@ucf.edu

Ann Marie Palmer

Associate Director, Student Care Services

407-823-5607
caremanager@ucf.edu

Trevi McEuen

Office Assistant for Student Care Services; Integrity and Ethical Development

407-823-5607
Trevi.McEuen@ucf.edu

Angela Williams

Care Manager, Student Care Services

407-823-5607
caremanager@ucf.edu

Ryan Bishop

Case Management Specialist, Student Care Services

407-823-5607
Ryan.Bishop@ucf.edu

Morgan MacDougall

Case Management Specialist, Student Care Services

407-823-5607
Morgan.MacDougall@ucf.edu

Jennifer Wright

Director, Office of Integrity and Ethical Development

407-823-3477
Jennifer.Wright@ucf.edu

Vanity Shields

Coordinator, Integrity and Ethical Development

407-823-3477
Vanity.Shields@ucf.edu

 

Office of Student Conduct

Michael Gilmer

Director, Office of Student Conduct

407-823-4638
Michael.Gilmer@ucf.edu

Mary Zuchovicki

Assistant Director, Office of Student Conduct

407-823-4638
Mary.Zuchovicki@ucf.edu

Tamara Vassallo

Administrative Assistant, Office of Student Conduct

407-823-4638
st_condu@ucf.edu

Thomas Schoenfeld

Coordinator, Office of Student Conduct

407-823-4638
Thomas.Schoenfeld@ucf.edu

Brittney Blazicek

Coordinator, Office of Student Conduct

407-823-4638
Brittney.Blazicek@ucf.edu

Heather Cohen

Graduate Assistant, Office of Student Conduct and Violence Prevention

407-823-4638
Heather.Cohen@ucf.edu

Kendall Coffman

Graduate Assistant, Office of Student Conduct

407-823-4638
Kendall.Coffman@ucf.edu

 

Student Care Services

Ann Marie Palmer

Associate Director, Student Care Services

407-823-5607
caremanager@ucf.edu

Trevi McEuen

Office Assistant for Student Care Services; Integrity and Ethical Development

407-823-5607
Trevi.McEuen@ucf.edu

Angela Williams

Care Manager, Student Care Services

407-823-5607
caremanager@ucf.edu

Ryan Bishop

Case Management Specialist, Student Care Services

407-823-5607
Ryan.Bishop@ucf.edu

Morgan MacDougall

Case Management Specialist, Student Care Services

407-823-5607
Morgan.MacDougall@ucf.edu

 

Office of Integrity and Ethical Development

Jennifer Wright

Director, Office of Integrity and Ethical Development

407-823-3477
Jennifer.Wright@ucf.edu

Vanity Shields

Coordinator, Integrity and Ethical Development

407-823-3477
Vanity.Shields@ucf.edu

Phone Mon-Fri: 8am - 5pm
Phone 407-823-4638
Fax 407-823-4544
Email osrr@ucf.edu
Location Ferrell Commons, Room 227